COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE November 9, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via <u>Zoom</u>

Alexander Sher, Chair, Physics Phillip Hammack, Psychology	Kate Ringland, Computational Media Elaine Sullivan, History
Phillip Hammack, Psychology Dongwook Lee, Applied Mathematics	Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences
Yat Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies	Kathy Foley, ex officio, Theater Arts
Madnavi Murty, reminst Studies	
<u>Agenda</u>	<u>Target Time</u>
1. Consultation – CP/EVC, VCFOA	10:00
2. Consultation Debrief	11:00
3. Systemwide Review – Proposed New APM-6'	72, NSP 11:10